JOIN US FOR THE NEXT SESSION - THEY'RE COMPLETELY FREE!

WELLBEING WEDNESDAYS ☀️

A free to attend monthly webinar, live streamed from the comfortable environment of the award-winning Wool Croft in Abergavenny.

Each month we take a different real-world topic and examine it from an Innate Health perspective, using a totally unique mix of readings, neuroscience, metaphor & reflection.

By registering, you get to ask your questions in advance, and then we go about answering them on the night.

Wellbeing Wednesdays have an international online audience and everybody is welcome. They are relaxed, light-hearted and insightful, offering you an entirely fresh perspective on the problems you face.

See you there!

circle-check-solid white 1st Wednesday of the month

circle-check-solid white Next session scheduled for: 3rd July 2024

circle-check-solid white 7.30pm UK time (2.30pm ET | 11.30am PT | 6.30am AEDT)

circle-check-solid white Live-streamed on a private YouTube link

circle-check-solid white Register to get sent the link each month

circle-check-solid white Ask your questions in advance

***

“To experience wellbeing there is nothing to do, only something to see.”

Yes I'd like to attend for free
WBW 2024 - Screeshots (Portrait)